Internal Complaints Committee

As per The Sexual Harassment Of Women At The Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition And Redressal) Act, 2013 and the Office Policies and Procedure on Human Resource Management – E/HCO/VHTC/HRM/1-4.
The Vidhya Hospitals Management has constituted the Internal Complaint Committee as listed below. The list of Members –
  1. Dr. Vivek Kumar Tripathi, As Chairperson
  2. Dr. AP Singh, Medical Superintendent as Member
  3. Dr. Rekha Pandey – As Independent Member
  4. Dr. Yogesh Tripathi, As Member
  5. Mr. Deepak Shukla, as Member Secretary
E-Mail :